Press "Enter" to skip to content

SCOLAS Officers

Executive Board Members

Geni Flores
President
Eastern New Mexico
State University
Geni.Flores@enmu.edu

Paulo Dutra
Executive Director
Stephen F. Austin
State University
dutrap@sfasu.edu

Jorge Zamora
President-Elect
jorge.zamora@ttu.edu

Pauline Warren
Treasurer
warrenpau1@sbcglobal.net

Sergio M. Martínez
Past President
scolas@txstate.edu

Yolanda Bache Cortés
Mexican Membership Committee
bache@servidor.unam.mx

Paul Hart
History 
ph18@txstate.edu

Mary Fanelli Ayala
Literature and Arts 
mary.ayala@enmu.edu

Juan Carlos Ureña
Literature and Arts 
urenajuan@sfasu.edu

Jeana Paul-Ureña
Editor
The SCOLAS Journal
jpaulurena@sfasu.edu

Óscar U. Somoza
Scholarship Committee
osomoza@du.edu

George Cole
Graduate Student Liaison
george.cole@ttu.edu